Foilage NC/TN Border Today?
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Foilage NC/TN Border Today?

Default Foilage NC/TN Border Today?

Hope all is well w/ the VTX family... Wondering if anyone has any "first hand" knowledge of how the leaves are popin right now along the TN/NC border?? Thanks in advance for your help...

Find your Freedom !!!!!
    02 1800 C

2. Remove Advertisements
    VTXOA.com
    Advertisements

Thumbs up Leaves a changin

I am a student at WCU and see the leaves around Western North Carolina on a daily basis and in the past month they have changed quite a bit, I think it would be a great ride. I am new to motorcycles and and am looking forward to riding with some people from this site. The VTXOA seems like an awesome group.

Andrew, will be visiting that area in a couple weeks for a campus visit. May look you up if possible for some local riding information

I'm not going gray, I'm going chrome

Just got back from Asheville last weekend, and it was very nice. Lots of colors everywhere, although some trees had already gotten rid of theirs.

Andrew, we have a friend at WCU, was supposed to visit him last weekend, but he was busy with chorus practice. Happen to know a freshman named Caleb Camp?

08 1800N

I live in Franklin, NC, and travel the entire area regularly. most of the leaves are gone along the border, but are still pretty nice in lower elevations.

You guys can PM me if you want any info on the area or wanna ride.
    [SIGPIC]
    2008 vtx1300r pearl white
    hondaline backrest, MS batwing, BadX seat
    Reality is not relative!!!!!

Exclamation