Remote display LED indications (Turn, F1, Fuel ect…) - Page 2 - VTXOA
 12Likes
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #11 of 12 (permalink) Old 04-15-2019, 01:02 PM
Senior Member
 
Lou_VTX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Kalyfornya, TX
Posts: 781
Garage
Aaaaaaand we all know that lawyers usually f*** it up for everyone.
We can't have any fun without being sued. *shrug*
subdude2 likes this.

VTX 1800C
Lou_VTX is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12 of 12 (permalink) Old 04-17-2019, 03:59 PM Thread Starter
Member
 
subdude2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Texas
Posts: 34
Garage
Cool Note comment

No court or lawyers, just put a note stating the obvious, all mods, change your ride from factory spec, if you do it your responsible!



Quote:
Originally Posted by Lou_VTX View Post
Aaaaaaand we all know that lawyers usually f*** it up for everyone.
We can't have any fun without being sued. *shrug*

Howdy from San Angelo Texas,
David Hilton Retired ETC/SS
subdude2 is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the VTXOA forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome