Honda VTX Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I do not have a 1300 yet, but plan to buy one by the end of the month.
Sorry, I tend to do too much reasearch and get way ahead of myself...

there are two modifications that are on the top of my list when I get the bike.
1 is to set up leds on the bike because it looks pretty cool and also will make me more visible at night.
2nd, and what I am asking about, is what I believe is called a hypercharger. It looks like those hood scoops on the old muscle cars that had blowers installed. I think it looks badass for this very reason and have got to do this when I get my bike.

So what options do I have for these. Is there only one box to choose from or is there multiple models and manufacturers? Also where could I find them for a good price? I am new to vtx and new to bikes in general so I don't know good websites to find these things like I do for cars.

·
Registered
2,215 Posts