Honda VTX Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
77 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Has anyone ordered boots from Carolina Leather Works? They have all their boots on sale, I just have no idea if they are any good.

·
Registered
1,280 Posts
you will like them but you should try them on the sizes run small in my opinion. I have redwings 970 now they run true to size got them from denniskirk blowout sale in june for 50.00 best boots i owned so far

·
Registered
4,956 Posts
I just purchased leather from jafrum.couldn't believe the prices and the quality of the leaather,just check it out.ordered day before new yrs and got it the day after.after going there I wouldnt buy any where else!
I've bought stuff form jafrum. The fastest shipping I've ever seen.

·
Registered
44 Posts
I've been wearing a pair of Double H harness boots for about five years. Very comfortable and they have a well designed sole for traction. I got mine from The Shoe Box in Black Earth, Wi. I believe they have a website.

·
Registered
261 Posts
+1 on Leatherup.com.....great products, price can't be beat, 30 day return/exchange policy....products have lots of customer reviews attached to assist in ordering the correct size. Try 'em.

·
Registered
2,298 Posts
Jafrum.com has great boots and other leather stuff for the price that they offer. I got a pair of Milwaukee Stomp boots and they fit great and are very comfortable.

http://www.jafrum.com/Motorcycle-Boots/Milwaukee-Leather-Boots/MB432

Also have gotten a nice leather jacket, and a set of chaps from them, as well as a pair of Kevlar gloves. Really good pices and excellent quality. I'm NOT shopping anywhere else.

Kindest regards,

-Will

·
Registered
60 Posts
Ariat Boots